Der Vorstand vom TC Sommerbostel

Amt Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail Adresse
1. Vorsitzender
(Verein)
Schittek, Wolfgang Berggrund 10,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 40 565 wolfgang.schittek@online.de
2. Vorsitzender
(Verein)
Schmieta, Markus Am Wildpfad 21,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 925797
0175 7215510
m.schmieta@sk-treuhand.de
Frauenwartin
(Verein)
Grosse, Brigitte Von der Brelie Weg 3
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 5543 uwe.grosse@htp-tel.de
Internet-Beauftragte(r)
(Verein)
Schittek, Wolfgang Berggrund 10,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 40 565 wolfgang.schittek@online.de
Jugendwart
(Verein)
Wurm, Michael Tulpenweg 8
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 375570 jugendwart@tc-sommerbostel.de
Kassenwart
(Verein)
Lentz, Hartmut Am Mergelberg 11A,
30900 Wedemark
00177 / 8087787 h.lentz1@htp-tel.de
Pressewart
(Verein)
Otto, Christian Hermann Löns Str. 14A
30900 Wedemark
0171 / 5337939 info@christianpunktotto.de
Rechnungsempfänger Schittek, Wolfgang Berggrund 10,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 40 565 wolfgang.schittek@online.de
Schriftwart
(Verein)
Kaiser, Henning Berggrund 17A,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 9521992 henning.kaiser@arcor.de
Sportwart
(Verein)
Menke, Stephan Kreuzkamp 24,
30900 Wedemark
05130 / 8658 s.menke@htp-tel.de